• Kevin Valentine | Lead Pastor

    Kevin leads the Kensington Orlando campus and teaches weekend services. He is a husband, father of four, pastor, chaplain of the Orlando Magic, and follower of Christ. He recently bought a boat, so if you can't find him on the golf course you may want to check the lake! 

    Contact: kevin.valentine@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Chris Marsden | Production Director

    As Discipleship Director Chris leads our Adult Ministries (including small groups, women & men groups). He also leads the Production teams of audio, video, and lighting. He is a father, husband and tech-geek who's addicted to paper and pens. But most importantly, loves coffee...enough said.

    Contact: chris.marsden@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Michael Faraj | Worship Arts Director

    Michael returned to Kensington from the banking world to lead out our Worship Arts Ministry. Formerly the Music Team Leader, Michael is a gifted musician who has a love for using the arts to lead people to Jesus. Michael is a husband, rock star, and plays a mean game of Monopoly!

    Contact: michael.faraj@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Matt Saffer | Kensington Student Director

    New York born Matt loves his coffee. Not just any coffee, fresh brewed, single origin coffee. Seriously, don't mess with his coffee. He has a lovely wife and young son, and leads our middle and high school ministries. And he loves Jesus more than coffee.

    Contact: matt.saffer@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Amanda Faraj | Kensington Kids Director


    As the Kids' Director Amanda leads our children (new borns to fifth grade) groups, activities and events. She is a former educator who enjoys kids of all ages. She enjoys cooking, the beach, and hanging out with her rock star husband! 

    Contact: amanda.faraj@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Shea Bates | KKids and Communications

    Shea is an avid Auburn fan, even though she was born in raised in Florida. She's the wife of an awesome guy and mother to three incredible kids. Shea also leads in our Kids area, coordinating leaders to teach kids about Jesus. 

    Contact: shea.bates@kensingtoncurch.org

  • Kim Truelove | Guest Services/Events

    Kim coordinates all things Connections: from first time visitors to those signing up for small groups and projects. She is married to a great guy and has two amazing kids. Kim loves photography and hanging out at the Disney parks!

    Contact: kim.truelove@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Bill Milot | Discipleship Director

    Bill helps to lead our small groups and connection crew. He is a husband and father of six children. He has traveled all around our country, enjoys handball, and once watched the entire series of "24" in three months!

    Contact: bill.milot@kensingtonchurch.org

  • Jeff Kaplan | Portability Director

    Jeff, more often called "Kaplan", moved from Michigan to help launch our campus. With us from the beginning, he is a jack-of-all-trades kind of guy. Kaplan leads out our set-up and tear down crews, and loves serving his community.

    Contact: jeff.kaplan@kensingtonchurch.org

Kensington Orlando Office:

407.287.4444
1002 S. Dillard Street, Suite 110
Winter Garden, FL 34787


orlando@kensingtonchurch.org

facebook.com/kensingtonorl

instagram: kensingtonorlando